A short video highlights of the 10th Indian National Open Memory Championship 2019

340 memory athletes participated in the 10th Indian National Memory Championship 2019 held at SJC Institute of Technology, Bengaluru on 12th and 13th October 2019. Honourable Minister or Primary and Second Education Sri S Suresh Kumar, Government of Karnataka and Sri Sri Sri Dr Nirmalanandanatha Mahaswamiji, head of Adi Chunchanagri Education Trust were the guests of honour. You may contact Squadron Leader Jayasimha, President World Memory Sports Council for India for any memory training or participation in the Memory championship on +919866018989.