Indian National Open Memory Championship-2017

Squadron Leader Jayasimha is the President of World Memory Sports Council for India. On the behalf of WMSC, he will be the Chairman of National Memory Council of India to train, license and conduct all Memory Championships including the Indian National Memory Championships.
Click Here for Official Announcement

New WMSC President for India

We are pleased to announce that multiple Guinness World Record holder, Squadron Leader Jayasimha Ravirala is now the president of the India Memory Sports Council. Jayasimha has long been involved in the mind sport of memory and held the very first memory championships in India.

He had been conducting professional training in soft skills for corporates, Educational institutions and public programmes since 2003 and has trained more than 2,90,000 Students, Adults, Armed Forces Personnel for the last five years on various subjects of Personality Development at Schools, Engineering, other professional colleges and also through Public Programmes in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Tamilnadu, Uttar Pradesh, Orissa and Assam.

The India Memory Sports Council is a part of the Asia Pacific Region of the WMSC and the regional president is David Zhang.

Indian National Open Memory Championship-2017

on 15th October 2017 in Hyderabad.

Winner Prize money Rs 1,00,000/-

First Runner-up Rs 50,000/-, Second Runner- up Rs 25,000/-

Register Now

Scroll to Top